Mark Schumacher, Chief Development Office
Contact: MarkS@victoryjunction.org

Austin Petty, Chief Operating Officer
Contact: scraver@victoryjunction.org

Lisa Weber, Chief Financial Officer
Contact: lweber@victoryjunction.org

Tracy Hedrick, Vice President of Facilities
Contact: thedrick@victoryjunction.org

Staff Recruitment
Contact: recruitment@victoryjunction.org

Chris Foster, Camp Director
Contact: chris.foster@victoryjunction.org

Claire Rutan, Volunteer Director
Contact: crutan@victoryjunction.org

Dr. Cara Haberman, Medical Director
Contact: chaberman@victoryjunction.org

Tonya Hayes, Leadership Giving Director
Contact: thayes@victoryjunction.org

Camper Recruitment
Contact: camperadmissions@victoryjunction.org
*Items in bold are required.

Name: Email us at:
info@victoryjunction.org

Mailing Address:
4500 Adam's Way
Randleman, NC 27317

GPS address:
5467 Fred Lineberry Rd
Randleman, NC 27317

Phone Numbers:
Main: 336.498.9055
Email:
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip
Your comments:




Security Code:


Enter Security Code: Your code entry is case sensitive. Please enter it exactly as it appears.


Privacy Policy | Employee Webmail
Website Design Charlotte